The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **<u>General Category</u>**.

Constituency No. 17

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	DILIP KUMAR PANDEY दिलीप कुमार पांडे
2	MD SHAKEEL AHMED मह: शक़ील अहमद
3	MOZAFFAR ALI मोजफ्फर आली
4	PINTU BHOWMICK पिन्टू भौमिक